Sunday dinner recipes

Posted on Updated on

With no football offseason underway. I cook bigger meals and because my appetite appears and disappears it reappeared today, so I decided ham!!!  but what would I do with ham..best thing when I don’t know what goes I  go onto my favorite (well the most budget friendly and simple) recipe site. Allrecipes.com

Partial menu mash potato and ham with corn on the cob so to go along with this i found two recipes I thought would be perfect to add to the Sunday meal.

Cornbread dressing and to add little sugar and sweetness banana pudding. I will post both recipes with my review if they are worth making again.

Leave a Reply

